Mixed Tennis League Fixtures 2021

We have three mixed tennis teams which compete in the York Mixed Tennis League. Matches take place on various weekday evenings and commence at 6.30pm.


York & District Mixed Tennis League – Division 3
Captain: Anna Airaksinen

DateOppositionHome / Away
Tuesday 22nd June 2021Rowntree Park 1Away
Thursday 1st July 2021David Lloyd 3Home
Thursday 8th July 2021Sutton upon Derwent 1Away
Thursday 15th July 2021York 5Home
Tuesday 20th July 2021Wetherby 2Away
Thursday 29th July 2021Riccall 1Away
Thursday 5th August 2021Fulford 3Home

League table from the York Mixed tennis league website

Division 3 result cards


York & District Mixed Tennis League – Division 6
Captain: Andrew Corfield

DateOppositionHome / Away
Thursday 24th June 2021Bishopthorpe 2Home
Wednesday 30th June 2021Wigginton 4Away
Thursday 8th July 2021Fulford 4Home
Wednesday 14th July 2021Copmanthorpe 2Away
Thursday 22nd July 2021CawoodHome
Thursday 5th August 2021David Lloyd 4Away

League table from the York Mixed tennis league website

Division 6 result cards


York & District Mixed Tennis League – Division 10
Captain: Luke Edwards

DateOppositionHome / Away
Thursday 24th JuneDunnington 4Away
Tuesday 13th JulyWetherby 3Home
Wednesday 21st JulyRufforth 4Away
Tuesday 27th JulySutton on Derwent 4Home
Thursday 29th JulyBishopthorpe 4Home
Tuesday 10th AugustSutton upon Derwent 5Away (6pm start)

League table from the York Mixed tennis league website

Division 10 result cards

Jug & Bottle, Bubwith
The White Swan, Bubwith
I Can Play Tennis

Bubwith Tennis Club is kindly sponsored by The Jug & Bottle at Bubwith, The White Swan at Bubwith and I Can Play Tennis (Matt Ward).