Men’s Tennis League Fixtures 2022

We have three men’s teams – two of which play in the York Men’s Tennis League. These matches are held on Sunday mornings at 10am. Our other team plays in the National Premier League (NPL).


York Men’s Tennis League – Division 3
Captain: Rob Jackson

DateOppositionHome / Away
Sunday 24th April 2022Rowntree Park 1Away
Sunday 8th May 2022Racquets 2Home
Sunday 22nd May 2022Poppleton 2Away
Sunday 29th May 2022Rowntree Park 2Home
Sunday 12th June 2022Harrogate Spa 1Away
Sunday 19th June 2022Appleton Roebuck 1Home
Sunday 26th June 2022Rowntree Park 1Home
Sunday 3rd July 2022Racquets 2Away
Sunday 10th July 2022Wigginton 3Home
Sunday 17th July 2022Poppleton 2Home
Sunday 24th July 2022Rowntree Park 2Away
Sunday 21st August 2022Harrogate Spa 1Home
Sunday 4th September 2022Appleton Roebuck 1Away
Sunday 11st September 2022Wigginton 3Away

York Men’s Tennis League – Division 8
Captain: Dave Booth

DateOppositionHome / Away
Sunday 24th April 2022David Lloyd York 4Home
Sunday 8th May 2022New EarswickAway
Sunday 22nd May 2022Selby 2Home
Sunday 12th June 2022Poppleton 4Home
Sunday 19th June 2022Heworth 2Away
Sunday 26th June 2022David Lloyd York 4Away
Sunday 17th July 2022Selby 2Away
Sunday 31st July 2022New EarswickHome
Sunday 21st August 2022Poppleton 4Away
Sunday 4th September 2022Heworth 2Home
Jug & Bottle, Bubwith
The White Swan, Bubwith

Bubwith Tennis Club is kindly sponsored by The Jug & Bottle at Bubwith and The White Swan at Bubwith.