Men’s Tennis League Fixtures 2023

We have three men’s teams – two of which play in the York Men’s Tennis League. These matches are held on Sunday mornings at 10am. Our other team plays in the National Premier League (NPL).

Jug & Bottle, Bubwith

Bubwith Tennis Club is kindly sponsored by The Jug & Bottle at Bubwith